0Articles
  • Téléchargement instantané --- Envoyer le lien de téléchargement par e-mail

  • Grande remise, achetez 5 $ obtenez 10 % de réduction, 15 $ obtenez 15 % de réduction, 50 $ obtenez 20 % de réduction.

  • jour ::

Ce produit a été ajouté au panier avec succès!

Voir Panier d'achat

The Magic of Johnny Thompson – 2 Volume Book Set

SKU: # 002961 - En Stock
USD $295.00 USD $49.99 (% de)

  • aéroport Livraison:  Expédition internationale disponible
  •  Temps d'expédition: télécharger Instand
  • puce Remise:Obtenez 10 % de réduction sur les commandes de 8,00 USD,Obtenez 15 % de réduction sur les commandes de 20,00 USD,Obtenez 20 % de réduction sur les commandes de 60,00 USD
  • boussole Le temps de manipulation:Expédié dans les 3 jours ouvrables après réception du paiement autorisé
  • available_updates Retours:7 jours grantie guaratee

Détails du produit

Avis des clients

IMPORTANT! LIRE EN PREMIER

Guide de livraison

Temps d'envoi

Mots clés du produit

Remise seulement une semaine

La magie de Johnny Thompson Appelé le plus grand magicien vivant, Johnny Thompson a publié la collection définitive de l'œuvre de sa vie

"Nous sommes fans de Johnny Thompson depuis plus de quarante ans. Il a aidé à créer et à affiner pratiquement toutes les branches de notre travail scénique et télévisuel." -Penn & Teller

"Johnny n'est pas seulement le magicien le plus compétent et le plus compétent que j'aie jamais rencontré, il est aussi un excellent professeur qui est heureux de partager ses connaissances ... J'ai appris plus sur la magie de Johnny Thompson que de n'importe qui d'autre dans le monde." -Lance Burton

"Il y a plus de 40 ans, Johnny Thompson m'a accueilli dans sa maison et dans sa confiance. Depuis ce jour, chaque fois que j'ai rencontré Johnny, j'ai appris de lui quelque chose de précieux sur les vrais secrets de la magie. Ces livres sont un trésor de la connaissance d'un vrai Maître qui a tout vu, tout fait et est assez généreux pour partager sa sagesse avec le reste d'entre nous. " -Michael Weber

Johnny Thompson est l'un des esprits les plus respectés de la magie. Sa carrière distinguée, longue de plusieurs décennies, a couvert toutes les facettes de la magie. En tant que pionnier des spectacles, en tant que colombier légendaire - interprété comme son personnage de scène emblématique, The Great Tomsoni & Co. - en tant que magicien de bar en bambou, en tant que mentaliste charmant, en tant qu'illusionniste surprenant et en tant que l'un des plus consultants magiques recherchés… Johnny Thompson, vraiment, a tout fait.

Et maintenant, il partage tout cela avec vous.

Écrit par l'auteur de renom Jamy Ian Swiss et le maître magicien lui-même, Johnny Thompson, The Magic of Johnny Thompson détaille méticuleusement les vrais secrets de soixante-dix-huit des routines les plus chères et célébrées de Johnny, y compris The Cups & Balls, The Balls in the Net, Le sac d'oeufs et la ballade du joueur.

Il comprend également des documents inédits de collègues et mentors respectés de Johnny, dont Dai Vernon, Harry Riser et Ed Marlo. Il y a un long chapitre consacré à la magie des gros plans de Charlie Miller et Max Malini. Il y a l'intégralité du Johnny Thompson Trade Show Act (avec un exemple de script), y compris l'incroyablement impossible prédiction de 100 $. Il y a aussi un chapitre consacré à la magie de la colombe et de la soie par The Great Tomsoni & Co., qui comprend un essai approfondi sur le développement d'un acte de colombe.

Ce beau coffret en deux volumes de plus de 660 pages est illustré de près de 1 100 photographies et présente des avant-propos de Jamy Ian Swiss et Lance Burton, ainsi que des introductions de Teller et Levent. Chaque exemplaire vendu comporte également deux signatures originales: une de Johnny Thompson et une de The Great Tomsoni!

Tout ce que vous attendez - et bien plus - de l'un des magiciens les plus respectés de cette époque, ou de tout autre âge!

Caractéristiques

Ensemble à couverture rigide en deux volumes: 12,5 "x 9,25" x 2,75 "(31,75 x 23,5 x 7 cm), environ 10 lb (4,5 kg) avec 78 routines réparties sur 663 pages, avec près de 1100 photographies.

CONTENU



VOLUME I
AVANT-PROPOS par Jamy Ian Swiss

INTRODUCTION par Teller

LA BALLADE DU GAMBLER, Harry Riser (Everywhere Nowhere All Backs, The Ambilipstrous Card, The Kissed Card, Les Quick Cartes, The Bean Coins, Elmsley's Brainweave, Expert Dunbury Delusion, Impromptu Shiner), ED MARLO (The Empty Balloon, KF + BC + EM2 = Another Universal, Stilted Tilt, Mental Card Miracle, Expert Estimating the Aces), BALLS IN THE NET, MIXED MACS, MORE CARDS (Zarrow Translating Deck, The Whispering Queen, The Prowling Jokers, Stopping Hofzinser, Location with a One-Way) Retour, The Classic Force, Underground Card Moves: Finlay Shiftle, ​​Optical Shuffle, Carlyle Top Palm Replacement, Dribble Replacement), BENSON BOWL, MILLER & MALINI (Basic English, Charlie's First Card Trick, Covering Erdnase, Malini Side Steal, Thompson Side Steal , L'astuce qui ne peut pas être expliquée, la cigarette fantôme de Manuel, Han Ping Chien, le verre disparaissant, les tasses et boules Miller, l'assemblage du cube de sucre), LE SAC À OEUFS


VOLUME II
AVANT-PROPOS par Lance Burton

INTRODUCTION par Levent

LES COUPES ET LES BOULES, PLUS DE MAGIE MAGIQUE (Presto Chango, la pièce d'or, la pièce de monnaie dans la bouteille), DAI VERNON (Expert Vernon's Variant, Cutting the Aces, Copper and Silver Transposition, Dai Vernon's Magic Castle Act), COUTEAUX À COULEUR CHANGEANTE, ENCORE PLUS DE CARTES (The Five Senses, Card on the Seat, Quadruple Coincidence, Grippo's Card to Envelope, The Genii's Stop Trick, The Scoot, Ravelli Meets Rix, Parrish the Thought, Lazy Man's Card Trick), MENTALISM (The Koran Medallion, Polish Epic, The Pump Deck), ILLUSIONS (The Color-Changing Dress, The Transformation Tunnel, The Trunk Trick, The JT Asrah), THE GREAT TOMSONI & CO. (The Act, On Birds, Pockets and Principles, Wings of Warsaw, Unprepared) Soie serpentine, soie aux couleurs changeantes, colombe aux couleurs changeantes, plusieurs colombes disparaissent, papier à la perruche), LOI SUR LE COMMERCE (La loi, exemple de script, l'ouvreur, plate-forme invisible miniature, micro-macro, triomphe, carte signée dans la boîte miniature) , The Johnny Thompson 100 $ Prediction)

LE DERNIER MOT
par Johnny Thompson





Donnez votre avis ici:

  • 1 étoile2 étoiles3 étoiles4 étoiles5 Etoiles (No Ratings Yet)
    Chargement ...Chargement en cours ...

  • sept × 8 =

  • JPEG uniquement
  • NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT:Cet article est une vidéo téléchargeable ou des livres électroniques  . Gimmick non inclus.

    Une fois les informations de votre commande vérifiées, nous vous enverrons des liens URL directement à votre adresse e-mail. Ils apparaîtront sous forme d'hyperliens. Vous cliquez simplement sur chaque lien un par un et acceptez le téléchargement sur votre disque dur. Le temps de téléchargement dépendra de divers facteurs, tels que votre bande passante locale, etc.

    Voici la marche à suivre pour finaliser votre commande par virement bancaire :

    1. Veuillez vous rendre à votre banque (via la banque en ligne, un guichet automatique ou en vous rendant dans une agence) et effectuer le transfert d'argent. Assurez-vous que le montant que vous transférez correspond au total exact de votre commande. Détails de paiement ci-dessous :

    - Si votre banque est située en Autriche, Allemagne, Espagne, France, Royaume-Uni, Italie, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Finlande, Grèce ou Luxembourg, vous paierez à notre banque WorldPay. Vous verrez les coordonnées bancaires une fois la commande passée.

    VEUILLEZ NOTER : Si vous payez à notre banque WorldPay, vous DEVEZ inclure le numéro de référence de paiement unique (vous le recevrez directement après avoir payé la commande) dans la section description lorsque vous effectuez le paiement pour nous aider à identifier votre commande. Ne pas le faire entraînera une transaction infructueuse.

    - Si votre banque est située dans un pays non listé ci-dessus, vous paierez sur notre compte HSBC. Les détails sont ci-dessous :

    Compte bancaire:
    Code bancaire:
    Bénéficiaire:
    Nom de banque:
    Adresse de la banque:
    Code rapide:

    VEUILLEZ NOTER : Si vous payez de cette manière, vous DEVEZ écrire votre numéro de commande Yourname dans la section description lors du paiement afin que nous puissions facilement reconnaître votre paiement. Ne pas le faire entraînera une transaction retardée ou échouée.

    2. Lorsque cela est fait, connectez-vous à votre nom « Mon compte » et procédez comme suit :

    Cliquez sur 'liste de commande'
    Cliquez sur «rémunération»
    Cliquez sur « Terminer le paiement » et remplissez les informations associées pour vérification (il s'agit d'une étape importante. Si les informations que vous avez remplies ne correspondent pas à vos coordonnées bancaires, le paiement ne peut pas être effectué.)
    Cliquez sur « Envoyer » pour terminer la procédure.

    3. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation de paiement de notre part une fois le paiement de votre commande effectué avec succès. Si vous ne recevez pas cet e-mail, veuillez nous contacter ici : http://www.dlmagicstore.com/help/

    Veuillez noter que dlmagicstore commencera à traiter vos articles une fois le paiement effectué.

    Tous les ebooks et vidéos magiques sont envoyés par e-mail. Si le fichier a déjà été téléchargé, nous pouvons l'envoyer immédiatement. Sinon, nous avons besoin de 2 ou 3 jours pour télécharger le fichier.

    Tags:
    >

    Tu pourrais aussi aimer:

0Items
  • Free Shipping for All Videos and Ebooks, Send via email , All Magic Videos and Ebooks in One Store

  • Welcome to my store

  • day ::

This product was successfully added to cart!

View Shopping Cart

The Magic of Johnny Thompson – 2 Volume Book Set

SKU: #002961 - In Stock
USD$295.00 USD$49.99 (% off)

  • airport Shipping:  International shipping available
  •  Shipping time:   Instand download
  • chip Discount:  Get 10% discount on orders of USD $100.00,Get 15% discount on orders of USD $200.00
  • compass Handling time:  Ships within 3 business days after receiving cleared payment
  • available_updates Returns:  7 days money back guaratee

Product Detail

Customer Reviews

IMPORTANT! READ THIS FIRST

Shipping Guide

Sending Time

Product Tags

Discount only One Week

The Magic of Johnny Thompson  Called the greatest magician alive, Johnny Thompson has published the definitive collection of his life's work

"We have been fans of Johnny Thompson for more than forty years. He has helped create and refine virtually every branch of our stage and television work." -Penn & Teller

"Johnny is not only the most knowledgeable and proficient magician I have ever met, he is also a great teacher who is happy to share his knowledge… I have learned more about magic from Johnny Thompson than anyone else in the world." -Lance Burton

"More than 40 years ago Johnny Thompson welcomed me into his home and into his confidence. Since that day, every time I've met with Johnny I have learned something valuable from him about the real secrets of magic. These books are a treasure trove of knowledge from a true Master who has seen it all, done it all, and is generous enough to share his wisdom with the rest of us." -Michael Weber

Johnny Thompson is one of the most respected minds in magic. His distinguished, decades-long career has covered all facets of magic. As a pioneer of trade show performances, as a legendary dove worker—performed as his iconic stage persona, The Great Tomsoni & Co.—as a bamboozling bar magician, as a charming mentalist, as a surprising illusionist, and as one of the most sought-after magic consultants… Johnny Thompson, truly, has done it all.

And now, he shares it all with you.

Written by renowned author Jamy Ian Swiss and the master magician himself, Johnny Thompson, The Magic of Johnny Thompson meticulously details the real secrets of seventy-eight of Johnny’s most cherished and celebrated routines, including The Cups & Balls, The Balls in the Net, The Egg Bag and The Gambler’s Ballad.

It also includes previously unpublished material from Johnny’s respected colleagues and mentors including Dai Vernon, Harry Riser and Ed Marlo. There is an extended chapter devoted to the close-up magic of Charlie Miller and Max Malini. There is the entire Johnny Thompson Trade Show Act (complete with a sample script), including the incredibly impossible $100 Dollar Prediction. There is also a chapter devoted to dove and silk magic by The Great Tomsoni & Co., which incudes a thorough essay on the development of a dove act.

This handsome two-volume, slipcased set is over 660 pages and is illustrated with nearly 1,100 photographs and features forewords by Jamy Ian Swiss and Lance Burton, and introductions by Teller and Levent. Every copy sold also features two original signatures: one by Johnny Thompson and one by The Great Tomsoni! 

Everything you would expect—and much more—from one of the most respected magicians of this, or any other age!

Specifications

Two-volume hardcover, slipcased set: 12.5" x 9.25" x 2.75" (31.75 x 23.5 x 7 cm), approximately 10 lbs. (4.5 kg) with 78 routines spread over 663 pages, featuring nearly 1,100 photographs.

CONTENTS



VOLUME I
FOREWORD by Jamy Ian Swiss

INTRODUCTION by Teller

THE GAMBLER'S BALLAD, Harry Riser (Everywhere Nowhere All Backs, The Ambilipstrous Card, The Kissed Card, Les Quick Cartes, The Bean Coins, Elmsley’s Brainweave, Expert Dunbury Delusion, Impromptu Shiner), ED MARLO (The Empty Balloon, KF + BC + EM2 = Another Universal, Stilted Tilt, Mental Card Miracle, Expert Estimating the Aces), BALLS IN THE NET, MIXED MACS, MORE CARDS (Zarrow Translating Deck, The Whispering Queen, The Prowling Jokers, Stopping Hofzinser, Location with a One-Way Back, The Classic Force, Underground Card Moves: Finlay Shift, Optical Shuffle, Carlyle Top Palm Replacement, Dribble Replacement), BENSON BOWL, MILLER & MALINI (Basic English, Charlie’s First Card Trick, Covering Erdnase, Malini Side Steal, Thompson Side Steal, The Trick That Cannot Be Explained, Manuel’s Phantom Cigarette, Han Ping Chien, The Vanishing Glass, Miller Cups and Balls, Sugar Cube Assembly), THE EGG BAG


VOLUME II
FOREWORD by Lance Burton

INTRODUCTION by Levent

THE CUPS AND BALLS, MORE COIN MAGIC (Presto Chango, The Golden Coin, Coin in the Bottle), DAI VERNON (Expert Vernon’s Variant, Cutting the Aces, Copper and Silver Transposition, Dai Vernon’s Magic Castle Act), COLOR-CHANGING KNIVES, EVEN MORE CARDS (The Five Senses, Card on the Seat, Quadruple Coincidence, Grippo’s Card to Envelope, The Genii’s Stop Trick, The Scoot, Ravelli Meets Rix, Parrish the Thought, Lazy Man’s Card Trick), MENTALISM (The Koran Medallion, Polish Epic, The Pump Deck), ILLUSIONS (The Color-Changing Dress, The Transformation Tunnel, The Trunk Trick, The JT Asrah), THE GREAT TOMSONI & CO. (The Act, On Birds, Pockets and Principles, Wings of Warsaw, Unprepared Serpentine Silk, Color-Changing Silk, Color-Changing Dove, Multiple Dove Vanish, Paper to Parakeet), TRADE SHOW ACT (The Act, Sample Script, The Opener, Miniature Invisible Deck, Micro-Macro, Triumph, Signed Card to Miniature Box, The Johnny Thompson $100 Prediction)

THE FINAL WORD
by Johnny Thompson



PLEASE NOTE: This item is a digital download ,Gimmick not included



Write a review here:

  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
    Loading ... Loading ...

  • seven × = 7

    PLEASE NOTEThis item is a downloadable Video or Ebooks  . Gimmick not included.

    Once your order information has been verified, we will send URL links direct to your email address.  They will appear as hyperlinks.  You simply click on each link one by one, and accept the download on to your hard drive.  Downloading time will depend on a variety of factors, such as your local bandwidth, etc.

    The following is the process you should take to complete your order through bank to bank transfer:

    1. Please go to your bank (through online banking, ATM or going into a branch) and complete the transfer of money. Make sure that the amount you transfer is the exact total of your order. Payment details below:

    - If your bank is located in Austria, Germany, Spain, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Netherlands, Belgium, Finland, Greece or Luxemburg you will pay to our WorldPay bank. You will see the bank details once you have placed the order.

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are paying to our WorldPay bank you MUST include the Unique Payment Reference Number (you will receive this directly after paying the order) in the description section when completing payment to help us identify your order. Failure to do this will result in an unsuccessful transaction.

    - If your bank is located in a country not listed above you will pay to our HSBC account. The details are below:

    Bank Account:
    Bank Code:
    Beneficiary:
    Bank Name:
    Bank Address:
    SWIFT Code:

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are paying in this way you MUST write your Yourname order number in the description section when paying so we can easily recognize your payment. Failure to do this will result in a delayed or failed transaction.

    2. When this is done, log in to your Yourname ‘My Account’ and complete the following:

    Click ‘Order list’
    Click ‘Pay’
    Click ‘Complete Payment’ and fill in the related information for verification (This is an important step. If the information you have filled in does not match your bank details the payment can not be completed.)
    Click ‘Submit’ to finish the procedure.

    3. You will receive a payment confirmation email from us after your order’s payment has gone through successfully. If you do not receive this email, please contact us here: http://www.dlmagicstore.com/help/

    Please note that dlmagicstore will begin to handle your items after payment has been cleared.

    All magic ebooks and videos are send via email .If the file already been upload ,we can send immediately . If not , we need 2 or 3 days to upload the file .

    Tags:
    >

    You May Also Like:

    INQUIRY DETAILS *

    INQUIRY NOW
    • captcha